Search

Patient Experience

OrthoLazer centers deliver a level of care that consistently exceeds patient expectations.

“This has been an awesome experience. The staff are phenomenal and super caring. I had my neck done and it was very successful. I even had my plantar fasciitis handled. I have suffered for 3 years and this has been the only thing to help me walk.”

0 %
Patients pleased with quality of care.
0 %
Patients would return for treatment for another body part.
0 %
Patients happy with their results.
0 %
Patients felt comfortable and at ease during treatments.

Soft Tissue

It's truly a miracle.

"A miracle!!! I’ve suffered many years from bursitis in my right hip. Injections every 3 mo. The problem with the injection, it would wear off in 2 months. For that month I would be in horrible pain. This treatment is a life saver. After 10 treatments, there isn’t any pain and I can put my right sock on without pain. I can lift my leg into the car without any help. I can walk without limping. It’s truly a miracle."

Marsha C.

Feb 15, 2022

Arthritis Pain

Life Changing.

"OrthoLazer has been life changing for me. I have arthritis in my knee and before going for treatments I struggled with pain and a lot of inflamation for years and I had not found much relief along the way. I wasn’t able to walk much at all without the inflammation causing terrible pressure in my leg, even grocery shopping and just standing in line was a struggle. My doctor told me about this new technology and I decided to give it a try since cortisone shots weren’t working any longer. It’s pretty new and there are very few facilities around the country and we are lucky enough to have one in Franklin, WI. I finished the treatments on my knee in June and I am SO happy. There was no pain or side effects from the treatments, just a ton less pain and inflammation and a lot more ROM! It’s now 6 months later and I no longer dread going grocery shopping and I am able to go for long walks and workout again without the constant pressure and pain! I would highly recommend it for anyone with arthritis!!! It really is amazing!"

Sharon P.

Dec 27, 2021

Surgical Recovery

Highly recommend.

"Great results following total knee replacement surgery. Having gone through the same thing 3 years ago with my other knee without this treatment, the recovery has been easier and with better pain and inflammation management. Highly recommend!"

Rick L.

Mar 18, 2022

Sports Injury

The Right Move.

"I’m an endurance runner that’s had his fair share of injuries. I’ve pulled and torn my hamstrings multiple times. Needless to say, recovery time is months for me now. I was referred to OrthoLazer by Orthopedics Associates. It was definitely the right move. I had multiple treatments that truly helped my recovery. The treatments on my right hamstring were so effective, I plan on doing the same for my left. In addition to simply feeling better, the facility itself was professional and efficient. The staff were quite knowledgeable, and the longest I ever had to wait to be seen was 2 minutes tops. Great operation, and would strongly recommend to athletes with chronic injuries."

K. S.

Feb 27, 2022

Repetitive Strain

Completely Pain-Free.

"My feet have severe arthritis due to my 40 years working as a nurse and always being on my feet. As I have aged, the pain in my feet has significantly limited my mobility and enjoyment in life. ... Two years ago, a friend suggested this laser treatment to me as it significantly improved her back pain. After the initial 3 per week for 6 weeks, I was completely pain-free for the first time in 25 years!!! I was able to do and no longer dreaded grocery shopping or going to the dog park. ... I highly recommend OrthoLazer. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and prompt."

Nancy L.

Aug 8, 2022

All Testimonials

Micah S.
1708617509
All of the staff at Ortholazer have been extremely kind and helpful. I was skeptical of the laser treatments themselves at first but they have really really helped me! After the first two treatments I noticeable improvements.
Sean M.
1708615131
I really didn’t know if this worked at all and I ended up having to redo my knee because of an infection. I realized once I started using ortho laser again the pain started going away. So I am convinced that it actually does work! Very happy that my pain is going away and the inflammation is going down.
ken P.
1708545385
I recently had my second rotator cuff surgery on my right arm. From my previous surgery 12+ years ago I was already aware of the long road of recovery and rehab ahead. The surgeon and his staff informed me about the benefits of ortholazer and how it impacts my recovery. This was not available after my first surgery.I decided to go ahead and schedule the 6 laser appointments with the hopes that it would accelerate my healing. Everyone I encountered during my visits were extremely knowledgeable and informative. They explained the procedures and answered all of my questions. The office was conveniently located for me and the facility was impressively clean and welcoming. The appointments were very easy to schedule and the staff were accommodating to my needs. The laser treatments helped immensely to alleviate inflammation and the stiffness from being in the sling all the time. I believe the treatments also helped the incisions heal at a faster rate.I would definitely recommend this to anyone following shoulder or any orthopedic surgery. To me it was well worth the cost as this was an out of pocket expense.Thank you !JB
Leslie C.
1708453915
I had a knee replacement a month ago. Several days after my surgery I had my first Lazer treatments with OrthoLazer. I was unable to see my incision as I wore a bandage the first 2 weeks. When the bandage was removed, I was amazed at how well I was healing! Lazer therapy not only assists in wound healing, it also aids in alleviating pain. I have now completed my recommended Lazer treatments and I feel really good. The scar on my knee will be minimal, thanks to OrthoLazer!The staff at OrthoLazer are all very personable and professional. I believe they truly care about their patient’s experiences. I would highly recommend OrthoLazer to anyone having qualifying surgeries!
delander R.
1708322109
My treatment was excellent, they were very kind and knew what were doing. Two weeks after surgery and 4 treatments there was no pain. I would recommend these Lazer treatment to anyone that has a problem with pain and healing, thank you OrthoLazer.
Classie S.
1708317519
I was going to do Stem cell treatments which I believe really works .The timeframe for relief when compared to the Lazer treatments was longer before I would see any relief. Two weeks for Stem cell, and immediate relief for the Lazar treatments. On the first visit, after 4 1/2 years of pain and discomfort, I felt immediate relief. The inflammation is gone, all the other areas of pain in my hip has decreased after 3 visits. I’m so happy.💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
Eric K.
1708276434
This is the second time using ortholazer therapy with traditional rehab and had excellent results. Great staff
Mary Jo H.
1708041536
It was easy to make a decision about OrthoLazer after reading the brochure which outlines the process and the goals very clearly. But that was just the beginning. I was greeted by friendly staff. And at each session the conversation centered on what the laser Machine was doing, and also what could be accomplished with the handheld laser for the areas that were exhibiting the most pain. I was comfortable interacting with each laser tech that I was assigned to I intend to continue maintenance For as long as we deem beneficial
Mary Ann H.
1708031161
I am writing this review for my husband, LeRoy, who had a R ankle replacement by Dr. Guehlstorf. I had heard from three different people how these laser treatments had helped them. Two weeks postoperative, we were asked by Paul, P.A. If we would be interested in the OrthoLazer treatments. My husband was very skeptical. I insisted that he try it. We could see an improvement in the healing of his wound after the first treatment. After each session, we noticed decreased inflammation and less edema. It helped his wound heal quickly. My husband is telling me to write that this is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by him!
carol E.
1707932783
After two surgeries on the same knee replacement, l was in a bad way. The staff at Ortho Lazer took great care of me. The treatments helped soothe the pain. I would encourage anyone to try it !
Ranger B.
1707850310
On my second knee replacement and would recommend this to anyone who had surgery
Barb B.
1707776684
Went to Ortholazer on recommendation of family member. Had 6 treatments on my knee and getting good results. The techs were friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and the scheduling was easy. Highly recommend for others who are looking for pain relief.
Heather M.
1707768777
Amazing staff! Friendly and knowledgeable!
Mary L. D.
1707499835
Appointments were right on time. Staff is super friendly and efficient. Overall a pleasant experience!
Lynn
1707488158
I absolutely loved the several sessions I experienced at this facility. The ladies are extremely personable, thoughtful, knowledgeable and thorough. I really appreciate how they go above and beyond to ensure my comfort and positive results.
Gary P.
1707335688
Everyone is very friendly and make the experience comfortable.
Nan S.
1707253951
Because I had a Patellar tendon tear, my doctor referred me to OrthoLazer. I feel the treatments have helped me immensely with the healing process. I wish I had known about this laser process after my knee replacements. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend OrthoLazer to anyone.
Colleen F.
1707017722
Everyone was very professional and precise with their treatments. I felt very cared for.
Christine F.
1706927517
It’s a great option and it really heals your muscles much faster. Very affordable and well worth it.
Tamara M.
1706905338
The staff are extremely pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. I always felt good leaving and could definitely tell the lazer therapy was helping with my healing. I would highly recommend OrthoLazer!
Jim L.
1706902006
I had left knee total replacement the staff at orto laser was great had 6 sessions and it really helped my healing process. would recommend Ortho laser.
Lauren G.
1706796001
This was my second round of Lazer treatments after my second (and final!) hip replacement. I can’t speak to what recovery would have been like without OrthoLazer, but I know I always feel better coming out than going in. Yesterday I was very stiff and sore prior to my appointment with a pain level of 3-4 and walked out with a 0-1. Highly recommend for anyone post surgery!All the employees are super friendly and courteous too!
Jeff Z.
1706643187
Everything was outstanding at Ortholazer Milwaukee! These treatments really helped with my knee replacement recovery.
Bruce L.
1706641771
Very friendly and prompt at getting you right in
Rebecca G.
1706571040
After my first hip replacement, my surgeon referred me for 6 treatments of OrthoLazer. It was optional and I was a little skeptical. Insurance does not cover it. But after talking with a lady that had both knees replaced she told me her recovery time with the OrthoLazer knee was so much shorter than with the first one without OrthoLazer. She said she noticed a significant difference in her recovery time.I decided to try it. I am now in recovery from my second hip replacement. Hip is still a bit stiff with some inflammation so I will be returning for a few more treatments. Helping my scar heal faster.The staff is super friendly and professional.Facility is very clean.Thank you OrthoLazer
Stefanie B.
1706561220
Great service thanks much 😊
Denise D.
1706382275
Excellent!! Location is great in Franklin. Office clean and inviting. Everyone who works here is so friendly. Telling everyone we know what a wonderful experience it is and how helpful it was after surgery.
Pamela L.
1706273476
The staff was awesome, very helpful, and caring, and the overall “lazer”experience was great, I never felt better! Would recommend anyone to try Ortho Lazer before deciding on having surgery, it really helped me 100%!
Connie M.
1706234011
I believe this has helped in speeding up my recovery time after rotator cuff surgery. Out of the sling 2wks post-op, bruising almost gone, pain has been very minimal. PT is going great, therapist amazed with my ROM from day one. LOVE the CBD cream. Back to work after 2 wks. All staff from front office to techs everyone is great!
Roger P.
1706125944
Very good service,and friendly personnel. Treat was great and helpful to relieve my back pain.
Jimbo B.
1706125419
Everyone very friendly and informative. All technicians i worked with was knowledgeable and professional.
Roger R.
1706116304
All the Technicians that I worked with were awesome and shared information on how the Laser worked. Receptionist was friendly and helpful with making my appointments. I would definitely recommend Ortho Laser to family and friends. After having a back fusion done. I walked out of Ortho Laser feeling a lot better. Thanks again to the whole staff at Ortho Laser. GREAT JOB!!!
Brett K.
1706036190
Had a complete knee replacement in December, extreme bruising from the knee and up. Laser treatments cleared it all up in two weeks.
Bruce B.
1706029952
Great staff, Amie was a pleasure to work with, easy to get an appointment, and the procedure was painless and effective.
cathy T.
1705961640
Ortho Lazer was a really good experience to Mark after he had back surgery. Everyone was so professional and polite! They were great to work with if we needed to adjust times for appointments, and were very accommodating . I would recommend to everyone!
Mark C.
1705703476
I just finished my 6 treatments at Orthopedic Laser Center and I just want to say from the greeting I received from the receptionist to each staff member that worked on my leg the outstanding professionalism of each person made me feel comfortable. The treatment for me made a difference in moving me further along in the healing process. The staff explained the process and what they were doing each step of the way and answered all my questions. I have already set up additional appointments to continue the process. I am a satisfied customer
Jan D.
1705682043
I recently had reverse arthroplasty. I went to OrthoLazer to reduce stiffness, swelling, bruising and improve healing. It definitely filled the bill. I’m light years ahead of schedule for my recovery. A shout out to the wonderful & caring staff.
Laurie R.
1705543353
I had a very positive experience at Ortholazer with two separate surgeries. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for pain relief and healing.
Gary S.
1705501385
Great people who helped my healing process. They took the time to take care of concerns I had. Well worth the aid in healing.
Gloria Y.
1705422260
Unbelievable Sevice!!! I’ve never met such a wonderful team all around.. Highly recommended bang for your buck👍🏼
Gina D.
1705406307
Highly recommend. Noticeable difference in recovery time.
Kristine H.
1705181133
I have had 6 Lazer treatments at OrthoTherapy. After these 6 treatments I have seen significant progress in all areas they purport to address. They also offer maintenance appointments if interested. Moreover, the staff from Kathy and Pat at the front desk, who bend over backwards to service their patients, to Shawna and Melissa who have provided my treatments, answered my questions, and offered clear directions as to how to what I can and cannot do, are outstanding! I hope OrthoLazer adds facilities so that more patients can benefit from these treatments like I have.
Jim P.
1705082119
Incredibley friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional in every way. They take time to answer questions and insure your comfort throughout the process. Many thanks!
Kris O.
1704929399
I’ve been dealing with chronic lower back pain for several years and tried many things and it would come back… ortholazer has finally helped me on the road to healing and being pain free and the staff is absolutely amazing!
Joseph K.
1704818922
Very friendly staff and well run organization. If your doctor recommends ortho lazer to you and its within your budget I encourage giving it a try yourself
Claudia G.
1704816204
I had a fantastic experience at Ortholazer after having back surgery! The office staff are all so welcoming and made scheduling and modifying appointments easy! the staff performed my treatments and was so through in both the laser treatment and in answering my questions about recovery. The procedure itself is simple and pain free and produces results. Thank you so much
Mark W.
1704753323
I recently had knee replacement surgery. I used the Ortho Lazer treatments as a way to improve recovery time and reduce pain. The staff at Ortholazer was awesome! I had a different person in each of six sessions and had a great experience each time! Noticeable improvement in healing and pain levels after each session!
Dan P.
1704742322
Easy to find. Pleasant staff. Seemed to shorten my recovery time and definitely lessened my pain tolerance. Shortened the need for pain medication.
After a pretty extensive shoulder repair I came to OrthoLazer to get ahead of anticipated pain and to escalate the healing process. The therapy is so quick/easy and everyone was very friendly/kind. I was always asked if I had any areas of concern so that those spots could receive extra attention. Flexible scheduling and close to home for me! A very successful experience!
Geno J.
1704732614
Great people and great services
James W.
1704658661
Very easy to schedule and friendly staff.
Jeff D.
1704468168
This is a well run facility with an excellent laser. It helped me heal my fractured leg. Highly recommend going here.
Mike S.
1704232871
Friendly environment. Everyone is committed to doing everything possible to helping you.
Sandra B.
1703266464
I’ve been suffering with back pain and herniated discs for 13 years. After physical therapy, massages, cortisone shots and consistent self care, I never got any relief. Ortho laser has finally given me that relief and makes life so much more enjoyable being able to live pain free. The staff at the Chelmsford location is so warm and welcoming. They treat you like family. Definitely a great investment !
Maureen B.
1702147273
My experience was great. The treatments significantly reduced my pain and increased my range of motion. The team was attentive and focused on my current level of pain and where to target each treatment. I will highly recommend them.
Valerie Ann D.
1701962501
From my first appointment with Gina, I felt I made the right decision to give Ortholazer a try for my osteoarthritis in my left hip as she made me feel very comfortable. I have been in constant pain and was unable to walk long distances for almost 8 months. I was skeptical at first as I really didn’t feel a difference after the first 6 or 7 treatments but then after session 8, I went for a 90 minute walk and forgot I had hip pain. I finished all 12 treatments and could not be any happier with the results. I have confidence I can resume daily distance walking without pain and I recently went out with a bunch of friends and danced all night with no pain. All the staff was wonderful to work with as well and we had a lot of laughs. Thanks again!
Meaghan B.
1701891599
My experience with Ortholazer has been amazing. I started going a few months ago due to tendonitis in my hip that had been ongoing for over a year. I had originally tried cortisone injections with very little success in terms of pain relief, and laser has been the only treatment that has truly helped.All of the staff members that I have interacted with have been knowledgeable, personable, and easy to talk to. It is clearly evident that they are very passionate about laser therapy, and that they truly want you to have a good experience through helping you work towards your goals of pain reduction and mitigation. I would not hesitate to recommend Ortholazer Chemlsford to anyone who is struggling with pain.
Patrick L.
1701443039
This was the best experience. The staff at Ortho Lazer were phenomenal and explained all aspects of the treatment as it was being applied. I started my treatment with sharp burning pain and stiffness in my knee due to osteoarthritis and a previous ACL injury and after 12 visits the pain and stiffness is almost completely gone. I have great physical movement now and can get back to doing the things I used to do without the pain and limitations I had prior to my treatment. Kudos to the entire Ortho Lazer Team!!!
Dan M
1700504842
I had an amazing experience with the Ortholaser treatment program. I had great results post treatment. All of the staff are knowledgeable, professional, and a lot of fun!!
Michelle L.
1700091815
Great office, friendly and caring staff, and most of all amazing results! After years of foot pain, I can honestly say Ortolazer has made a huge difference…my feet feel great!
Oghie B.
1699970690
I love the warmth and positivity of the entire staff! The Laser treatment was very effective, I can definitely see and feel great improvements in my right shoulder. Thanks for all your help.
Bryan E.
1699923771
Extremely happy with the results. staff is very helpful. I will recommend them to all my friends and family!
deborah R.
1699735609
The staff at OrthoLazer are friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I went in for treatment for chronic plantar fasciitis. The laser treatments have provided much relief from my heal pain.
Ser 6.
1699489399
Excellent experience. Received much relief from my knee pain. Would recommend!
Chris M.
1699383766
The ladies at OrthoLazer are not only incredible individuals but exceptionally knowledgeable. My hip has improved based on the treatment. Thank you.
Derek G.
1699026828
I started getting treatments here for chronic back pain a few weeks ago. I can already feel a difference in my pain level. The staff is extremely kind and a pleasure to work with and will make the proper adjustments to your treatment plan as you progress through the laser therapy. At first I experienced some aching after treatment so the staff adjusted the laser and I no longer experience those aches. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Wendy C.
1698950819
Loving my treatments at OrthoLazer! The staff are awesome and facility is super clean.
Linda S.
1697478827
Amanda and Gina, as well as the rest of the staff, were so knowledgeable, professional and personable.
James L.
1697216660
I had struggled with plantar fasciitis creating pain in my left heel for 6 months. The case was not super severe, but it did not yield to physical therapy and only minimal progress had occurred. I was aware of the OrthoLazer option through my podiatrist, but held off waiting for a time where I could put in the continuous weeks required. The process has not totally cured my situation, but it has brought me a very great distance. I still get minor symptoms if I am on my feet for a long time, but I’ve gone from only being able to play tennis on alternate days for maybe 1 1/2 hours and feeling the efffects afterward, to being able to play tennis for 2-3 hours on three consecutive days and feeling minimal effects afterwards.The staff at OrthoLazer in Chelmsford is super. All of them are very friendly and committed to doing what they can to address your case. I feel very fortunate for having had them work with me.
Anne W.
1697204552
They were so helpful and accommodating! I highly recommend it for anyone having pain!
Kathy G.
1696197770
Ortholazer has been a lifesaver to me. I was in so much pain before I started going. I now have a regimen that works great for me and the pain has lessened tremendously. If you have joint pain, I suggest you giving it a try.A bonus is the staff is very caring and helpful.I would not be able to go thru life as pain free without them.Thank you Ortholazer!
Kelvin W.
1695937737
Great technology and fantastic staff! Great customer service! Will recommend to all!Monae is the best!!
GARRETT D.
1695924890
This place gave me my life back. I have had chronic knee pain for years and thought my only hope was surgery. After 1 visit I haven’t had any knee pain since. They also helped fix my tricep that was causing me issue extending my arm out fully. I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
Stephanie C.
1695825071
Great results! Friendly, caring staff!
Glenda S.
1695653081
The treatments I have received at Ortho laser Chelmsford have helped me tremendously. It’s a great alternative to surgery and medications. And all the ladies at the office are professional and fun and make you feel very comfortable with the whole process.
Robert F.
1695651048
Great experience..had bad sciatic pain that caused me sleepless night. Did 12 visits and my sciatic pain is much improved. Able to sleep thru the night! I highly recommend OrthoLazer.
Beth S.
1695567842
I swim, bike, run, hike, climb, and garden. I’ve delt with lower back pain due to spinal stenosis for years. Last December I fell really badly on a local trail. The result was ALL my back and abdominal muscles were torn, the sacrum was dislocated, and I probably had microfractures in the pelvis. Very debilitating for months. I tried massage and chiropractic care as well as all the PT exercises and it just wasn’t enough. The muscles just wouldn’t relax and it was very painful to do all the activities I love.What got me going to OrthoLazer was my neighbor. He had been dealing with similar back pain and he had degenerative disks. He had done all the research (FDA approved, equipment developed in Rochester, etc., type of treatment). So I thought why not try because I didn’t want to take the cortisone shots. Been there, done that. The shots not only didn’t work but they weakened my muscles.After my first visit I was thinking this wasn’t going to work. Then the 2nd day it was WOW that nerve still works! I’m almost done with my appointments and the lower back pain is mostly gone. I can now hike 7-8 miles with a backpack on again. And I can run without pain again. I’m training for a trip to Nepal to hike the Annapurna circuit route. Earlier this year, I didn’t think I’d be able to do it. Today I know I can do it thanks to OrthoLazer.The staff at OrthoLazer are friendly and knowledgeable about the process. Yes it’s expensive but so is PT and shots. But it’s worth it and it’s worth giving a less invasive treatment a try.
Christine F.
1695479228
After breaking my hand and needing surgery, I wanted to be sure to help the healing process as much as possible. I started physical therapy and, thanks to Lorie’s recommendation, added laser treatments about a month into PT. I noticed a huge difference right away. The laser treatments helped with pain and inflammation that I was having after therapy. By having those treatments my hand was healing, while I was able to continue therapy without any down time. I highly recommend Ortholaser treatments for those healing from surgery, while participating in PT. The combination worked fantastically! Thanks to the Rochester Team and my friend Lorie, for helping me heal!
Chris M.
1695401589
I had been dealing with severe heel spur pain for over three and half years. Steroid shots and new arch supports did nothing to bring any comfort or relief. After myfirst visit I felt this was thr right choice for me. 10 visits in and I went for my first run in five years!!!!! Wow I will be back for whatever my body needs in the future after I wrap up these sessions.Thank you Otho Laser for giving me my mobility back!!! Game changer!!!!!
Cass S
1695306505
I love to crochet in my spare time but I began having such intense pain in my wrist that it kept me from being able to do any crochet work. I was offered a cortisone injection but decided that was not the route I wanted to go. I found out about OrthoLazer from a friend and decided to give it a try. Within just a few treatments I was able to do my crochet work again. I could not believe the difference the laser made, my wrist feels 100% better! The staff are so nice and very knowledgeable! I have told so many of my friends that suffer from pain to give OrthoLazer a try!
Madalena A.
1695149862
I started coming to OrthoLazer a couple of years ago after I had foot surgery. They helped me get it back to a point where there was no pain if I walked a certain way or my foot getting “stuck” in a certain position. After the initial treatments, I continue to come for maintenance on a monthly basis. The staff is fabulous-professional, kind, fun. Love them all and I always look forward to my appointments! They have helped me tremendously and I can’t thank them enough.
John C.
1694784849
This treatment has been miraculous. My back has never felt better. It has allowed me to bypass more invasive procedures. Highly recommended.
Peter B.
1694627987
I had a very good experience, l was informed of all my options. Then I was sent to a room , my technician was very nice and she explained to me the treatment she was going to perform. After my first treatment I left feeling better than I arrived. I am happy I found OrthoLazer Center
Aliza J.
1694608105
I have been coming here for pain in my hand after surgery & CRPS. I’m a sonographer and use my hands repetitively all day. This has Really helped manage my pain!!!Wendy Is the technician who works with me and she is Amazing!!!
Jay D.
1694197949
Very nice and beyond clean facilities. Well worthwhile to have the treatment. Normally better after every treatment. Very helpful staff
Detra H.
1693433451
My experience at OrthoLazer Fayetteville was amazing. I was referred here after not being able to do decompression treatments to relieve a possible pinched nerve, due to my claustrophobia. Monae is awesome and very attentive. Wanda (the wand) and Bertha (the laser) truly helped to heal the tissues in my neck, shoulder, and arm that were causing discomfort after a car accident. Should I ever need pain treatment in the future, I would certainly return and would highly recommend OrthoLazer treatment for anyone who could benefit from this non-invasive, effective treatment.
tammy S.
1693415496
I have been doing to Ortho Laser for 15 visits following complications from a knee scope and I’m having great results. I was having a ton of inflammation and the laser has made it a night and day difference for the better…I highly recommend you check this place out.
Doris P W.
1693254050
Very friendly and professional.
Lorraine P.
1693161532
The staff are great and accommodating! I would definitely recommend to others!
Barbara D.
1692969767
My experience with OrthoLazer was very helpful in reducing my knee pain. I still experience some discomfort off & on but not nearly the the pain I had prior to this therapy. The staff were very professional & caring. My questions always were answered & my appts. we’re always on time. I’m now on a maintenance plan to maintain the pain relief I have now
pam N.
1692818396
Monae is great! OrthoLazer has helped with my pain from plantar fascitis and sciatica!
Deborah H.
1692723971
After doing physical therapy and shock wave with no relief, I was getting closer to surgery. My doctor said that I could try laser therapy, and I am thrilled I did. My pain subsided greatly, and I was able to walk miles in Italy with very little discomfort. I’m so happy to have gone to Ortholazer in Chelmsford.
Mgolini04
1692713955
Everyone here has been great ever since I starting coming here and if I ever need to come back again in the future I would with no hesitation.
Joanna B.
1692453345
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I tried Ortho Lazer in an effort to avoid meniscus surgery and I’m so glad I did! My knee pain is minimal to none after the course of treatment and I will not require surgery to repair the injury!
John C.
1692283080
I have definitely gotten some relief from the treatments. Not 100% but, as far as the sciatica, I have seen amazing results. I was unable to even stand up and since the treatments I have little or no sciatica pain. As far as the stenosis it does give some relief but, obviously it cannot eliminate it. I would recommend it for anyone with sciatica or other orthopedic issue you may encounter, it worked for me!
Nancy M.
1692025351
I am so impressed. I decided after 4 months of suffering with plantar fasciitis to try the laser therapy because nothing else had worked. Within a two weeks I was able to walk without limping. The staff is friendly and very professional. I highly recommend!
Sue A.
1691507107
Great staff. Knowledge of equipmentEasy to make appointmentsConvenientGreat results
Sherry
1690653120
Nice friendly and clean facility. Second time getting rounds of laser treatment for knees. Give it a try.
Dean J.
1690470035
Everything went awesome! Very helpful with my pain and range of motion. The team was great and listened and answered all my questions. I totally recommend! In fact, I already have.
Jennifer M.
1689902791
Very professional, punctual,and really works to reduce pain.
K Z
1689181986
Kori and the whole team are fantastic! I was told by multiple orthopedic surgeons that I needed at least a partial knee replacement if not a full replacement. I struggled to walk 3 miles per day due to pain, and was constantly needing either Voltaren or lidocaine patches to ease the pain.I completed my treatment almost 1-1/2 years ago, and my pain is so much improved that I am able to play pickleball now.I highly recommend OrthoLazer Rochester!
judi M.
1688829956
My experience here was great. The staff is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly
Steven S.
1688574225
I had groin pain from hockey for months. I did physical therapy, stretching, rest and nothing seemed to work. I found out about cold laser therapy and knew I had nothing to lose and everything to gain. After a few sessions my pain started to go away and after being off the ice for 6 months I was back playing.In addition to the treatment being amazing, the staff is equally as awesome. They were fun and I always left with a smile on my face. I highly recommend Chelmsford Ortho Lazer for anyone in pain and wanting to get rid of it!
Bob S.
1687957138
Wonderful, polite, friendly professional staff made me feel like a valued patient. Much thanks Bob Stegmaier.
Susan K.
1686669921
They have helped my mother with spinal stenosis and have avoided shots thank you highly recommend!
Carolyn W.
1685894107
The Ortholazer treatment has done wonders in relieving my right knee pain.
Moni G.
1685453177
I went to ortholazer to see if my constant knee pain would go away, after 12 treatments I feel amazing. I can’t thank Tanya and her staff enough for the amazing job they are amazing.
The people at Ortho are amazing and the treatment seems to be working. I’ll know better as time goes by. My knee definitely feels stronger
Jason Iorio S.
1677124901
I injured my knee at work, I tore both my meniscus, grade 2 sprained my ACL and chipped cartilage off of my femur. Cortizone injections were not working and I’m trying to put off the inevitable of getting a knee replacement so I thought I’d give ortholaser a try. The laser therapy has greatly reduced the swelling and I am able to move almost normally. I went from severe pain to moderate or almost no pain in about 12 treatments. I’m on my feet pretty much all day at work and I don’t know what I would have done without these laser treatments. It’s totally life changing.
John R.
1676643756
Magic. I’m no longer constantly adjusting my wrists and wincing after only a few treatments.I’m so sending my wife in!And such friendly warm expert care
Sugar R.
1674577675
I need to go back !!!!!! It kept me from having surgery and shots this is amazing
Daid E.
1672769786
I was having crippling arthritisIn the joints of my right handThe treatment gave me enough MobilitySo I can now play my guitarI highly recommend the treatment I have little to no pain
Stacy P.
1668199025
Very pleasant organization & personal were great.My pain has been reduced and I am able to use my hand more since getting treatments.
David A.
1664977898
First time in. Impressed all the way around. Definitely coming back for more.
Kristi T.
1662480909
I recently used Ortho Lazer post a knee replacement. The staff, Monae and Cade, were wonderful. Monae always explained everything to me. She was very compassionate, attentive and her bedside mannerism was super. I would highly recommend Ortho Lazer. I believe it truly helped with blood circulation, swelling, bruising and healing. Thank you Monae and Cade.
sam C.
1659361380
My experience with Ortholazer was wonderful. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs laser therapy.
Claudia O.
1658933826
Wonderful place to go to help ease your pain. The three ladies I met were terrific and very friendly. The facility was immaculate.I don’t like to see my sessions end.
Mindy S.
1656334562
The care at the Ortho Laser Center has been Outstanding! I had both hand and wrist pain from playing golf. The Lazer therapy stoped both my pain and stiffness. I highly recommend Lazer therapy.I would like to thank both Kory and Lori for all of the professional care during my Lazer therapy sessions!
Roger B.
1653504803
I have been suffering from severe arthritis in my left shoulder for many years. I was told 3 years ago that I needed it replaced in order to continue working and participating in many sports that I love. I’ve been a Personal Trainer for 36 years and knowing full well what is required to recover from a shoulder replacement made it an absolute last resort with the amount of work that I would miss! I continued to work, workout and golf whenever possible and put up with the residual pain and discomfort which sometimes made it difficult to sleep. Last year a good friend from the medical community told me about Ortho lazer and how it just might give me some relief from my current situation with constant discomfort. After my initial visit, I couldn’t believe how much better my shoulder felt!! I couldn’t believe it!! I worked out harder the next day than I’ve been able to with hardly any discomfort! Unbelievable!! I kept working out harder AND golfing on the same day (which I could NEVER do) while receiving two OthoLazer treatments each week….it was miracle!! I continue to receive one maintenance laser treatment each week while I continue to exercise more intensely!! I’M GETTING STONGER AND LOVING LIFE!!! I can’t say enough about Kory and the AMAZING staff at OrthoLazer!!!!!! It’s life changing!!!!
Fred H.
1653329078
I was most fortunate to have been referred here for postoperative treatments by my orthopedic hand surgeon. Extremely professional, competent and a friendly Team of Caregivers that answered my treatment questions! I experienced a significant reduction in general wrist stiffness as well as localized pain after just 3 treatments. I highly recommend the services of OrthoLazer!
Sara and Roy R.
1653049671
This has been the BEST experience and alternative for my planters fasciitis.Pain free treatment!
Lynn T.
1651008292
I was having back issues/sciatic. I had the cold laser done in several sessions and my back ache felt like it just released. Amazing difference. I could hardly get up out of the bed or a chair without shooting pain and then it was just gone. I was very very satisfied with Fayetteville OrthoLazer. My Technician showed concern and was wonderful to work with.
Patricia E. M.
1649195599
OrthoLaser is in my opinion the best place to go for any Joint, Back, Hip or any related pain. I’m so glad my Neurosurgeon referred me here. I have had the best care here and everyone is extremely compationate and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
Isaac V.
1645022862
Very clean and organized location. Practitioners have all been professional and knowledgeable. Noticed a difference after the first visit. On visit 4 my pain is almost gone. Treatment is fast and painless. Will make this my first stop for any pain in the future before trying medicine.
kathleen M.
1642689968
Ortho laser has been a wounderful suprize. I had a lot of reservaations when first trying something so new and cutting edge. I have had amazing results in my shoulder sugery and neck injury recovery i have have an increase in my mobility and a hudge reduction in my pain level in just 6 visits. I was so impressed with the results i gave out gift cards to my family member who have had both long term ppain and one with an imjury. Both recieve great care and reduction in cronic pain and acute pain worth every penny!
Danielle R.
1640306540
I have seen Kory for 5 or 6 treatments for plantar fasciitis. I went from experiencing pain every time I took a step to absolutely no pain at all. Kory was also very accommodating with getting me in for my appointments and really listened to my concerns. I would totally recommend OrthoLazer to anyone experiencing muscle/joint pain!
Caitlin C.
1638326080
Katy and her team are amazing! 10/10 recommend!
Dawn S.
1636646983
Amazing results…This was life changing treatment
Greg H.
1625177896
Yes, I had doubts that this treatment would work on my knee pain. The Dr. prescribed it as the first treatment I should take prior to PT. How can something so easy and painless help knee pain I have been dealing with for months?After the first 2 treatments I saw no change. Then slowly every additional treatment started showing improvements. It works. It is quick. It is painless. It works.The staff at OrthoLazer are also great. They are easy to work with, caring, and listen to their patients.
Sally Jim Z.
1625165869
really helps post surgery scare tissue and pain !!
Keith S.
1625162413
Professional, educated, great communication, very clean facility.
Linda M.
1624446273
My doctor recommended I try the ortholazer after some post op pain that did not ease up. I had limited mobility and burning pain in my foot. I wanted to avoid another surgery. I had trouble walking on on uneven ground. Even walking the dog would hurt. I completed 6 treatments and had a remarkable decrease in the pain. I continued on for 4 more, and I feel like I have been given a new lease on life. Kory has worked with me every step of the way to be sure we target the spots that gave me trouble. I would recommend this treatment to anyone with ongoing pain. It has made a huge difference in my mobility. The staff is great and helpful.
Kedra K.
1622147705
This place is magnificent I had a total knee replacement! And the Lazer and Wand treatment has really helped , also great atmosphere friendly people Monet is excellent!
Kelsey M.
1618425366
I am 6 months out from my laser treatment at OrthoLaser and I am still pain free! I have tried so many different things to help with my back pain but nothing has helped it like OrthoLaser. After a few sessions I started to notice improvement in my pain level and by the end of my 10th session I was experiencing no more back pain. I highly recommend! Also, I found the office and staff to be super safe with COVID protocols.
Anthony P.
1618235664
Incredible service!
Patricia C.
1617315984
My husband had Ortho Lazer treatments before and after hi recent shoulder surgery. It was great ! He has had shoulder surgery before and this time there was almost no real swelling after just a few days. the sessions afterwards left him with little pain at all. We would highly recommend this to anyone having major surgery. Leann And Kerry were Great. Thanks Again ! Dave & Patty
Beth G.
1617233193
I was diagnosed with Carpal Tunnel in February 2021. My options were surgery or a series of laser treatments. I decided to try the laser treatments because surgery did not appeal to me. I had a total of 10 laser treatments at OrthoLazer on Monroe Ave with Kory. With each treatment I was greeted pleasantly by Shani at the front desk and I was brought back efficiently to the patient care room by Kory. She explained how the laser works and provided me with goggles to protect my eyes. The treatments were painless and quick. The office is kept very clean and after only a few treatments my pain level went from a 9/10 to a 4/10. By my final treatment I am overjoyed to share that I no longer have the pain and numbness in my hand and I am able to work with no downtime. I highly recommend this office!
Jerry R.
1616797437
I had great relief on my shoulder and bicep and working with Leanne was a pleasure.. I would recommend this this facility to anyone looking for help recuperating from an injury. I believe it helped with the swelling and range of motion and I got great results, Thank you Leeann
Laurie M.
1615908912
Recent rotator cuff surgery had me seek pain relief and healing benefits at OrthoLazer Portsmouth. The process and results did not disappoint. I believe the two pre-op visits followed by 6 post-op visits to OrthoLazer greatly reduced the pain/inflammation in my shoulder – so much so, that I did not need to take prescription meds and stopped over-the-counter pain relievers (ibuprofen/acetaminophen) after 7 days. LeeAnn and Kerri run a friendly, on-time center with Covid precautions in place. Thank you to Dr. Noerdlinger (surgeon) and Ortholazer!
Katy F.
1614968048
I suffered a traumatic injury to my hand due to a dog bite, which resulted in a displaced fracture of my 4th metacarpal and several lacerations. Surgery was recommended by the ER doctor and the orthopedic surgeon I was referred to, however I opted to try laser therapy instead. I can honestly say that I was completely pain-free throughout my entire treatment plan, which was amazing. After the first session, my bruising and swelling had almost completely resolved. The lacerations healed well and there is minimal scarring. The laser also prevented any scar tissue from forming in the area of trauma which helped reduce any stiffness and tightness in the tendons. My doctor was blown away with my range of motion and that I could make a closed fist only 5 weeks out from my injury. It took almost half the time it should normally take to completely recover from a severe traumatic injury because of laser therapy. I couldn’t be happier that I was able to avoid surgery and retain full mobility and function of my dominant hand.
David S.
1614893023
I had 10 visits for post-operative shoulder surgery healing. I added to this a knee treatment for a mildly torn knee meniscus. They were accommodative enough to provide both treatments during the same visits. My shoulder is healing ahead of schedule and my knee pain is essentially gone – meaning I will likely NOT require surgery! “nuf said”…
Carole S.
1613162146
I had a rotator cuff tear and was treated at OrthoLazer twice prior to my surgical procedure and for 3 weeks post op. I had little to no pain post surgery and minimal swelling. I would highly recommend this treatment for pain and inflammation. The staff is very courteous and accomodating. I would not hesitate to schedule more appointments if the need arises.
Linda C.
1612285831
I was somewhat skeptical about this treatment at first but the outcome of a speedy recovery and little to no pain was worth trying. I went for my first 2 pre op visits where I met the wonderful staff members, Kerri and LeeAnn, who were always attentive, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I had successful surgery a little over 3 weeks ago, by Dr. Noerdlinger, who was Excellent. I have had to use little to no pain medication and am recovering quickly. I have just completed my course of Lazer treatments and needless to say I have now become a huge “believer” in this treatment. I would highly recommend this to anyone that may be having any type of joint surgery and I Thank the Ortholazer staff for their expertise and caring.
Phil M.
1608158772
I did six sessions here starting two days post op from a meniscus surgery. I’m only two weeks out now and both my physical therapist and the surgeon’s PA have said my swelling and range of motion are far ahead of what they expected. This is allowing me to progress through recovery at a faster pace so when me knee finishes healing I’ll be able to return to an active lifestyle earlier. The staff is also great, they make the visits entertaining and you can tell they care. When I had my last session it felt like saying goodbye to friends.
Leo C.
1607708564
I am very happy with their services. They were very professional and attentive to ensure that I had a pain free recovery after having shoulder surgery. I would strongly recommend their facility for Ortho Laser treatment to assist with a pain free recovery from any joint surgery.
Sarah W.
1607445769
OrthoLazer is a really great facility! The staff is knowledgeable, and easy to work with, and the treatments are quick! I highly recommend calling to ask how they can help you out!
Alena C.
1604013752
While most soft tissue pain resolves in time, my hip pain has lasted for many years. I thought I would need a more invasive treatment like injections or surgery. Although I was skeptical, halfway through my laser sessions the pain started to subside. I can honestly admit after completing my treatment I am 85% improved. This was achieved with just the laser. I did not need any medications, special exercises or diet changes. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel that my alleviating my pain was their most important objective. Thanks to Ortholazer I am fully functional with a much improved quality of life.
Jonathan T.
1603290124
Everyday I get to come to see Katy & Amanda at OrthoLazer is a good day! I tried physical therapy alone for my issue in the past with no results. Now I can say that OrthoLazer is the real deal as I am seeing great improvements. My pain has been dramatically decreased and range of motion fully restored. I highly recommend the staff as they will treat you right.
Patrick C.
1602331797
I loved it. This laser treatment really worked great on my back. Amanda and Katy are awesome staff, I saw Amanda most of the time and she was very nice, knowledgeable let me know everything about it before we started and when we did she made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. Thank you Amanda for such a great experience at ortho laser
Julius A.
1602004932
I was referred to this office by my Doctor. Katy and Amanda were very friendly, courteous and professional throughout my sessions. They really care about what they do and sought regular feedback to make any necessary changes to ensure my overall experience was positive. I would highly recommend them.
amanda K.
1600343969
I have had back issues for as long as I can remember. I’ve tried so many different things to help with the pain. OrthoLazer has been a huge blessing and has helped me feel so much relief! I can’t recommend it enough! It is quick, easy and the best part is that you feel ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN while being treated! The staff is amazing and they go above and beyond to make sure things are clean and ready to go!! Don’t wait! Take care of the pain and feel better now!
Chera G.
1594396035
This is a really solid option for pain relief. Non invasive and very effective. The staff were very helpful and eager to custom your treatment to your specific issues and needs. I highly recommend OrthoLazer!
Marisa D.
1594303000
Amanda and Katy are great! I’m so grateful for OrthoLazer. I completed 10 sessions over about a months time. I have been 1 year post-op on my hip and I have experienced so many benefits from this. OrthoLazer has dramatically reduced my pain, increased my range of motion, and has led to less stiffness overall! I highly recommend OrthoLazer.
Susan B.
1593717097
Very happy with my results. I was having issues with my hip and delayed treatment because I thought I would need a cortisone injection which scared me. I was referred to this office for a fairly new treatment regime. Went from a 7 or 8 on pain scale to a 1 within the first 2 visits. No pain at all with laser treatments…there is no skin contact…even if the wand is used, there is minimal pressure. Katie and Amanda are very knowledgeable and if they aren’t sure of something, they are diligent in finding the answers. I am very happy with my results. I highly recommend this treatment.
Timothy F.
1581524288
Placing this review as a local physician based on a patients experience – I referred a patient with chronic Achilles tendonitis unresolved for several years in duration (this patient had seen multiple physicians who attempted several modalities and performed many tests but did not reduce his symptoms). Upon my evaluation I discussed several options including Ortho Lazer. I reached out to Angel and from there things were set up swiftly and easily. Upon follow up (patient was picking up a pair of custom orthotics) he expressed to me how much his symptoms have been improving in just a few sessions and how confident he was in this treatment so far. It’s these kinds of results that will make it easy for me to refer more here. Thanks for the help and hopefully many more to come!
JoAnn S.
1580808564
Angel was so super helpful with dealing with my daughter’s shoulder surgery. They were very flexible with our schedule and extremely personable!
Alyse G.
1578070001
I have had left scapula pain for about 2 years. I have done meds and cortisone injections with minimally relief. I started my laser therapy treatment and pain has reduce immensely. Dr. Ashraf and his staff are every informative and I would highly recommend this treatment if you are looking for a non surgical route or have needle phobia.
maribel C.
1577116599
My experience has been great, the staff is very friendly and informative. I have been doing lazer therapy treatments for 1 month to treat hip bursitis and sciatica pain and I have noticed undeniable relief. I strongly recommend OrthoLazer to all!
Next Reviewsjs_loader