Soft Tissue

It's truly a miracle.

"A miracle!!! I’ve suffered many years from bursitis in my right hip. Injections every 3 mo. The problem with the injection, it would wear off in 2 months. For that month I would be in horrible pain. This treatment is a life saver. After 10 treatments, there isn’t any pain and I can put my right sock on without pain. I can lift my leg into the car without any help. I can walk without limping. It’s truly a miracle."

Marsha C.

Feb 15, 2022

Arthritis Pain

Life Changing.

"OrthoLazer has been life changing for me. I have arthritis in my knee and before going for treatments I struggled with pain and a lot of inflamation for years and I had not found much relief along the way. I wasn’t able to walk much at all without the inflammation causing terrible pressure in my leg, even grocery shopping and just standing in line was a struggle. My doctor told me about this new technology and I decided to give it a try since cortisone shots weren’t working any longer. It’s pretty new and there are very few facilities around the country and we are lucky enough to have one in Franklin, WI. I finished the treatments on my knee in June and I am SO happy. There was no pain or side effects from the treatments, just a ton less pain and inflammation and a lot more ROM! It’s now 6 months later and I no longer dread going grocery shopping and I am able to go for long walks and workout again without the constant pressure and pain! I would highly recommend it for anyone with arthritis!!! It really is amazing!"

Sharon P.

Dec 27, 2021

Surgical Recovery

Highly recommend.

"Great results following total knee replacement surgery. Having gone through the same thing 3 years ago with my other knee without this treatment, the recovery has been easier and with better pain and inflammation management. Highly recommend!"

Rick L.

Mar 18, 2022

Sports Injury

The Right Move.

"I’m an endurance runner that’s had his fair share of injuries. I’ve pulled and torn my hamstrings multiple times. Needless to say, recovery time is months for me now. I was referred to OrthoLazer by Orthopedics Associates. It was definitely the right move. I had multiple treatments that truly helped my recovery. The treatments on my right hamstring were so effective, I plan on doing the same for my left. In addition to simply feeling better, the facility itself was professional and efficient. The staff were quite knowledgeable, and the longest I ever had to wait to be seen was 2 minutes tops. Great operation, and would strongly recommend to athletes with chronic injuries."

K. S.

Feb 27, 2022

All Testimonials

Chris O.
19:06 16 May 22
I have been very pleased going to OrthoLazer. They have created a pleasant environment. Their staff have treated me with respect, courtesy and have fully explained what they were doing. I gladly recommend OrthoLazer to others.
Randall G.
00:28 16 May 22
Knowledgeable staff; all very pleasant; treatment was very effective for me. I certainly recommend this business to others
Carol M
00:39 13 May 22
Cutting-edge laser therapy to promote healing, provided expertly and efficiently in a professional, modern, friendly environment.
Ken L.
18:54 12 May 22
Professional and caring staff. Awesome results and accelerated healing. Totally recommend.
John L.
02:55 12 May 22
I was referred by Dr Edwards & Dr Parisi from the MOSH clinic in Franklin after successful hip replacement in August. Was still having post surgery discomfort in lower lumbar area after 4- spinal/disc injections and was referred to OrthoLaser for treatment by them. I completed a 12 session treatment and started receiving positive results with the inflammation in my lower back area after 9- treatments. Am planning some maintenance visits to help if future. The entire staff was very professional and on point in helping me with my pain relief. Jeremy, staff manager, was very helpful and actually added additional help to my last 1/3 of treatments . Amie was the technician for 8- of my sessions & she was very pleasant(actually called to follow up to see how I was feeling). They truly care about helping in getting their clients the best of care in pain relief. Thank you for ALL of your TEAM efforts.. Best wishes, John
Denise S.
20:57 11 May 22
It is an easy and painless therapy that provides positive results in a short period of time!
Karla M.
00:40 11 May 22
Amie was AMAZING! She was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. She went above and beyond and listened to all my needs. I am happy to say I am pain free right now. It was well worth the time and money.
Patrick M.
14:41 10 May 22
Everyone at the Ortho Laser Center in Franklin was amazing! Amie did the majority of my treatments…she is very professional, very knowledgeable and always on time.The procedures have definitely helped after my knee revision. I notice an immediate change as soon as the treatment is finished.Thank you to everyone for all there care and hard work…it’s greatly appreciated!!!
Kathy B.
14:19 10 May 22
When in for treatment of my left knee from meniscus tears. After 12 sessions, my pain is pretty minimal. The experience was great and the staff is wonderful. It has helped me manage the pain for now.
Diane W.
16:22 09 May 22
I loved the treatments at Ortho Lazer. I truly believe it has sped up the healing process from my knee replacement surgery and would recommend their services to anyone considering it. The staff is kind and very helpful. Don’t hesitate, just do it!
Ben S.
22:31 05 May 22
All the technicians and the staff are very professional. I had a good experience. And I saw some relief in my arthritic knee.
Bonnie P.
22:00 02 May 22
Staff was courteous and helpful!
Adam K
16:20 02 May 22
Facility was clean and everyone was very helpful. I would definitely recommend.
S D.
16:10 29 Apr 22
I am beyond pleased to have been referred to have Lazer treatment from my doctor. From beginning to end the experience was incredible. All the dedicated employees goal was to always help me with my recovery. They all were very warm and welcoming through the whole process. I thank them all very much. I will always have them in mind if I need further treatments. I totally recommend them to anyone that needs Lazer therapy.
Marsha B.
14:27 29 Apr 22
This is absolutely the best experience I’ve had doing an out patient procedure. I would highly recommend any having joint replacement to consider following through with Lazer treatment. I had my shoulder done twice in 5months didn’t do Lazer 1st time but second time felt, I would give it a try! Fabulous results 3weeks out and I have full range of motion and at 90% pain free. Thank you to the staff and doctors for making this available for me.
Lynn T.
21:24 26 Apr 22
I was having back issues/sciatic. I had the cold laser done in several sessions and my back ache felt like it just released. Amazing difference. I could hardly get up out of the bed or a chair without shooting pain and then it was just gone. I was very very satisfied with Fayetteville OrthoLazer. My Technician showed concern and was wonderful to work with.
Gary M.
18:12 23 Apr 22
OrthoLaser was recommended to me by my Orthopedic surgeon for chronic lower back pain. From my first visit to the last it was a great experience. Jeremy (Office Manager) explained everything to me about the procedure, process and cost involved. Very thorough and considerate! All of the staff from receptionists to therapists are welcoming and answer any questions to make sure you have pleasant experience. My mobility has increased and my pain level has decreased. I would highly recommend OrthoLazer for anyone having type of pain issue or mobility issue due to orthopedic problems.
Doris H.
14:37 21 Apr 22
I am very pleased with my healing process
Steph J
14:27 18 Apr 22
I am very happy with the results of having the laser on my left shoulder for calcific tendinitis. I was scheduled to have surgery and at my pre-op appointment I noted that my shoulder was feeling better and we decided I would do PT and OrthoLaser instead or surgery at this time. Doing the laser inconjunction with physical therapy allowed my PT to progress quickly and with almost no discomfort after therapy sessions. As a physical therapist’s assistant myself, I would always expect patients to be sore after a session, but the OrthoLaser changes that. Instead of having surgery 3 weeks ago and being in a sling for 12 weeks, I’m coaching two of my kids in softball this week!
Mike D
20:37 17 Apr 22
Everyone here is really friendly. Always on time appointments. Have had several treatments and feel it has helped me in shortening recovery time from rotator cuff surgery. Now going back for a few maintenance appts.
Brenda G.
13:22 12 Apr 22
I scheduled an apppintment based on a recommendation from my doctor. Staff was great, providing all answers to my questuons regarding procedure and possible results. I completed 12 sessions and am feeling much better than I was. I would definitely recommend OrthoLazer.
Mary S.
20:35 08 Apr 22
Professional friendly staff 2nd foot surgery.I’m back walking in shoes 2 months after surgery. Prior recovery time much longer.
Patricia E. M.
21:53 05 Apr 22
OrthoLaser is in my opinion the best place to go for any Joint, Back, Hip or any related pain. I’m so glad my Neurosurgeon referred me here. I have had the best care here and everyone is extremely compationate and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
Abby J.
19:13 05 Apr 22
Great place to go. Everyone is so warm and welcoming! So happy that I went ! The treatment I received has helped my healing process in so many ways. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of healing!Cathy Jung
A S
02:14 05 Apr 22
I’m thrilled after completing 12 treatments to help with stiffness and restricted movement post-Achilles surgery. I rated my stiffness and movement as a 6 before starting laser therapy. When I finished I rated both at a 2. That’s big improvement! I’d recommend OrthoLazer to anyone looking to reduce swelling and increase mobility.Fingers crossed this is a permanent fix.
Jeffrey T.
00:57 02 Apr 22
All the staff were super friendly and took the time to explain what they were doing and what to expect. I thank everyone. I wii take advantage of the tuneups as needed.
Dave B.
16:33 28 Mar 22
Good experience. Scar nearly faded but since this is my first knee replacement I don’t have much to compare.
Felicia K.
00:02 26 Mar 22
Had pain and burning in shoulder and arm for 11 months from Covid-19 vaccine and this Lazer treatment relieved the burning and pain. Would recommended this treatment to anyone. Great staff, they make you feel very comfortable!
Jean S.
14:21 22 Mar 22
Helped while I was going now that I stopped it’s back to hurting off and on but a little better
tony T.
17:35 18 Mar 22
So far so good.
Rick L.
17:27 18 Mar 22
Great results following total knee replacement surgery. Having gone through the same thing 3 years ago with my other knee without this treatment, the recovery has been easier and with better pain and inflammation management. Highly recommend!
Laura E.
13:38 13 Mar 22
I used OrthoLazer for my total knee replacement. My incision looks fabulous and the treatment helped with my inflammation and pain. Easy peasy! Love this place!
Dean R.
17:01 12 Mar 22
Had surgery for a torn meniscus. Everyone from the receptionist to the technician were fantastic. I would recommend this for anyone that is having problems with wrists to hips and everything else.
Gayle S.
21:46 08 Mar 22
I scheduled myself for six sessions for tendonitis of my left hip. I was very pleased with my overall experience. From the ease of scheduling my appointments and to the general care and treatment from the technicians, it was a worthwhile experience. I scheduled myself for two additional treatments as an added extra. I feel I did have positive results from this provider and would recommend this type of treatment. Wonderful staff.
Elizabeth N.
17:12 08 Mar 22
Due to having arthritis and a spur in my knee , I wanted to try laser treatments . What a difference they made in helping to relieve the discomfort I felt.
Tom S.
00:04 05 Mar 22
I had OrthoLazer 5 days after rotator cuff surgery. After 3rd visit I felt a noticeable difference with less pain and stiffness. Staff is excellent and very professional. Well worth the money.
Ralph S.
21:30 03 Mar 22
It was great. Everyone was very professional & friendly.
Mike K.
20:56 27 Feb 22
The people were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone to receive this treatment after surgery to help with the healing and pain.
John M.
19:50 18 Feb 22
Had 6 sessions after capsular reconstruction on my shoulder to accelerate healing…had another 6 sessions 3 months post during more aggressive physical therapy to alleviate soreness…pleased with results
Alexis B.
19:21 18 Feb 22
I was scheduled to have hip surgery, but I was concerned about recovery time. Being a busy mom, I was worried about not being able to take care of my house and kids. I went in for Laser treatments. I am thankful every single day I did! My hip was keeping me from so many activities, not allowing me to sleep well and also causing weight gain from low activity level. My pain is gone. I don’t take OTC meds for pain, I don’t cancel plans because my hips hurts. My life has improved so much since, I am no longer in pain. I can keep up with my kids and walk my dogs pain free. Life is good. Thank you OL!!!
Tom K.
00:46 18 Feb 22
My experience has been very good. It has really helped with the swelling after my knee replacement surgery. The staff is very pleasant and professional.
Chris A.
20:37 16 Feb 22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Each one shares from there background of experience in their prior medical fields they worked in.
Terry C.
18:37 16 Feb 22
Staff very efficient, timely and friendly. Not 100% sure laser worked completely. Doing physical therapy at the same time. Did see a significant reduction in swelling after a couple treatments.
Isaac V.
14:47 16 Feb 22
Very clean and organized location. Practitioners have all been professional and knowledgeable. Noticed a difference after the first visit. On visit 4 my pain is almost gone. Treatment is fast and painless. Will make this my first stop for any pain in the future before trying medicine.
dave
23:14 15 Feb 22
The staff is fantastic. Unfortunately the treatment didn’t have great results. I have a tendon issue in my foot that didn’t respond very well. I will give it a few more treatments and see if it helps. I did receive 12 treatments total. Not sure why I didn’t get a desirable result. I will post again after a few more.
David S.
19:36 14 Feb 22
Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Always a friendly greeting and staff that would make sure my needs were being met as well as updating my progress at every appointment.
Mark S.
17:38 13 Feb 22
Staff is excellent. Everyone is friendly and the appointments start on time. Seems like all the clients love them too!
Angela M.
20:07 11 Feb 22
I had 6 sessions after a proximal hamstring protrusion and when I started I was a 6/10 for pain and about a 7/10 for stiffness. I hadn’t really noticed significant changes while I was going through the treatments but on my last day when I was asked the same questions my numbers were 0/10 and 1/10. I was very surprised that while I hadn’t noticed along the way that by the end I had seen significant improvement. I would definitely recommend this treatment for anyone who has had surgery or even a sports injury. I believe I would not have made as much progress in my recovery had I not undergone this treatment.
Lawrence H.
22:23 08 Feb 22
Enjoyed my time with you. Professional and explained everything so even I could understand what is happening and what to expect! Thanks
Elizabeth H
21:44 06 Feb 22
Did cold laser therapy on my right knee to resolve inflammation and pain. After the third or fourth session pain was diminished significantly by the ninth or 10th had no issues in knee after walking several hours a day. Nine months later I came back and did therapy on my left knee for inflammation and pain as well. Didn’t do as well as the right but did allow me to continue with twice a day walking the dog with no problem. Significantly impressed with staff and the cold laser therapy.
Tina S.
20:38 06 Feb 22
Staff were great. Had relief in just a few sessions!
Richard R.
20:13 05 Feb 22
I received treatmens after knee replacement surgery. Works great and takes away the pain.
Jenny N.
19:38 05 Feb 22
All treatments have helped me. I’ve recently had treatments on my ankle and before that on my shoulder. The staff is great, informative and friendly.
John S.
17:57 03 Feb 22
The OrthoLazer team is professional, friendly and courteous.They focused on me as their patient, and my particular need for laser therapy. And the laser therapy enhanced my recovery.Five Stars, all around. Thank-you!!
Georgia J.
17:06 03 Feb 22
Technicians were very knowledgeable and detailed in their work. Foot pain went from a 5 (out of ten) to a 2 after 6 sessions. Quick and easy. I highly recommend the therapy and this clinic.
Ellen M.
16:28 02 Feb 22
Ortho Lazer cold laser therapy is working GREAT for me !!! I started coming here for knee pain and am now also happy to be able to get help with sciatica back pain relief .The staff are always friendly and helpful 😊
Julie P.
15:02 30 Jan 22
I have had chronic low back pain for about 8 years now with occasional pain in my legs. My spine doc, Dr. Perlewitz, referred me to Ortho Laser. I was instructed to get back to spin class and water walking in conjunction with the Ortho Laser treatments. I was very happy with Ortho Laser, the technicians, receptionist, scheduling and the facility, I went to the Franklin location. All of it was excellent. I’m able to sleep almost entirely uninterrupted thru the night now. I don’t wake up as stiff. I still have pain in my lower back though when walking or standing. The only complaint I have is that I wasn’t able to get back to exercising while going thru the treatments because I had bronchitis for 10 of the 12 treatments. So I plan on getting a few treatments here and there to keep the inflammation down. The facility felt very spa-like and relaxing.
Shari W.
17:05 27 Jan 22
Hello this is Linda B-I wanted to share how great the Ortho Lazer clinic is.When I first came to the clinic I used a walker and Shari came right to the door without hesitation. Great smile and always welcomes you. The tecs all new exactly what to do . Very therapeutic. Matt, Amie, Mary, Alexis, Thankyou! Jeremy, thank you for getting my order from my surgeon and your customer service was fantastic. When you first walk into the clinic it feels like your livening room. Just relax and enjoy!If you come for morning apts. Pat will also greet you professionally.
Donald S.
17:47 26 Jan 22
After shoulder surgery I went for Ortho Laser treatments. I could tell immediately it was helping. The pain in my shoulder reduced after each treatment. Initially, I received six treatments. After ten days without treatment, I noticed my shoulder was aching more than it had been. I decided to go back for more Ortho Laser treatments. The new treatments reduced the pain.Because of the success of the treatments on my shoulder, I decided to try Ortho Laser treatments on my chronically aching knee. After two treatments, it no longer hurt my knee to walk up stairs or get up from a chair. I am doing twelve treatments on my knee, based on my doctor’s recommendation, to see how much improvement the treatments provide.If you have an injury, something new or chronic, ask your doctor if he/she would let you try Ortho Laser treatments. They helped me.
Greg V.
17:00 26 Jan 22
I would highly recommend the Brookfield Ortho Laser office. Lucas and his team of technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful. It is a very caring environment which help put my fears to rest. I am planning to have maintenance sessions to continue the treatment for my hip pain. Thank you to the entire staff!
Jenny C.
00:18 26 Jan 22
The staff at OrthoLazer were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Every technician took time to talk to me at every visit about improvements I was having and any questions or concerns I had. They get to know all of their clients and greet you at the door with a welcoming smile and greet you by name. I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend OrthoLazer to others.
Cathy D.
13:44 25 Jan 22
Ortho Lazer clinic treatments helped manage my pain in tissues in thigh and back of thigh and around incision regarding hip replacement. Excellent experience. The staff were extremely friendly and techs were extremely knowledgeable working with lazer treatment for all 12 appointments. Thank you
wal and M.
22:01 24 Jan 22
It was great. Staf all very helpful and prompt.I hope I continue to walk better without pain.
Scott B.
01:04 23 Jan 22
I had pain and swelling after knee replacement, was perscibed 6 treatments.After the fifth, it was night and day difference.Swelling and pain subsided, gained range of motion to further aid in my recovery. Also every staff member was polite and very helpful.
kathleen M.
14:46 20 Jan 22
Ortho laser has been a wounderful suprize. I had a lot of reservaations when first trying something so new and cutting edge. I have had amazing results in my shoulder sugery and neck injury recovery i have have an increase in my mobility and a hudge reduction in my pain level in just 6 visits. I was so impressed with the results i gave out gift cards to my family member who have had both long term ppain and one with an imjury. Both recieve great care and reduction in cronic pain and acute pain worth every penny!
Abby S.
19:15 18 Jan 22
Everyone there is so nice. They know how to make it not seem awkward. I would tell more people to go.
Bud M.
13:56 17 Jan 22
Friendly, punctual, effective, we recommend to any surgery patient to heal.
Donna B.
18:56 16 Jan 22
The first OrthoLazer treatment I received was 4 days after my reverse total shoulder replacement. Two different strong opioids were not controlling my pain and it was suggested that I try OrthoLazer treatment. After the first treatment, 95% of my pain, stiffness and soreness was gone. I only needed tylenol after this first treatment to control my pain. I had fantastic results; I called it a miracle. I also had great results with OrthoLazer treatments for chronic pain and faster healing of wounds. I strongly recommend this treatment for anyone with acute or chronic pain, injuries, inflammation, wounds and faster healing.
Dennis W.
22:47 14 Jan 22
Laser treatments at Ortholazer helped me before and after my rotator cuff surgery. After experiencing extreme and prolonged pain in my shoulder, an x-ray showed calcification buildup in my shoulder tendon that appeared larger since the last x-ray three years ago. An MRI also showed a spur. I was informed that further cortisone shots probably would not be effective. I chose to have surgery, but I inquired whether Ortholazer treatments would reduce the severe pain. Dr. Pennington, my surgeon, believed laser treatments would help but also informed me that Medicare would not cover the costs. I was able and willing to pay so he called and scheduled an appointment for the same day. After nine treatments in less than a month my pain level went from a 10 to about a 2. Instead of taking about 20+ pain pills a week, I needed only 3 Advil / Tylenol the week before surgery. The treatments were so effective that I canceled the last three treatments and had them rescheduled after surgery. Two weeks out from surgery, I told Melissa, the Ortholazer technician, that I had been unable to sleep in my bed because of severe shoulder back pain. She used a laser wand on the back of my shoulder during my treatment. Within 24 hours, the pain in that area was so diminished that I could finally sleep in bed. I’m currently three weeks out from surgery and still receiving laser treatments to reduce pain and enhance the healing process. I began my physical therapy sessions today.
Austin F.
16:04 07 Jan 22
The staff at OrthoLazer are extremely knowledgeable at using the lazer to get the best results. This new technology helped my swelling and recovery after knee surgery go quicker. I would recommend this treatment to anyone.
Gregory N.
20:07 06 Jan 22
I recently had rotator cuff surgery for the 3rd time on my (R) shoulder. This was my first opportunity to use the OrthoLazer procedure. I was impressed how I felt after my first 3 treatments. By my last 3 treatments, I felt great! Considering the pain I remembered from my previous surgeries, I couldn’t believe the difference. I was given pain meds to cope with the discomfort. I was able to minimize taking them as prescribed, to taking as needed for pain. I believe the treatments help reduce scarring, inflammation and also speed up the healing process. I am now 6 weeks post surgery and I feel minimal pain in my shoulder. After my previous surgeries, I had to wait at least two to three months before I had pain relief like this. I feel that the OrthoLazer treatments are well worth the cost. The staff are professional, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.
Nicky W.
18:22 06 Jan 22
This is Beverly Krawczak-Williams and dancing dealt me a nasty partial tear in my right hip. I learned of ortholazer treatment from my doctor and started both therapy and lazer treatments in the same week. I was so glad that I combined these treatments as I feel that the lazer quickly helped to reduce my pain and inflammation in the area that was traumatized while the PT has gotten me stronger. The target hits with the lazer wand also focused on other nearby areas that were causing issues. I am so pleased that I agreed to combine these treatments and avoid surgery. I also want to mention that the staff at the facility is wonderful and they truly care about you and your recovery.
Bonnie S.
18:17 05 Jan 22
Professional and friendly staff. My discomfort due to tendinitis in right buttocks is no longer! I can sit and drive pain free! Highly recommend Ortho laser treatments.
Joan B.
17:38 29 Dec 21
For several years, I continually injure my back in which the last resort to alleviate the pain was with a series of epidural shots. After my most recent injury my doctor recommended OrthoLaser treatments. Even though it was not covered by insurance, it was worth every penny spent. I have no pain! It’s like a miracle! I recommend it to everyone who has been living with pain. This treatment. Is painless and life changing!
Sadie N.
01:25 29 Dec 21
OrthoLazer has been a huge part of my recovery from ACL replacement surgery. I get treated by Amie, who is an absolute delight. I always look forward to chatting during our brief sessions. I believe the treatment helped my knee (and the wounds) heal faster and better than they would have without it. At four weeks post surgery I was told by my surgeon’s PA that I was ahead of the curve in terms of how my knee was looking. I plan on continuing to do maintenance sessions throughout my recovery. Thanks Ortholazer for helping get me back up and running!
Sharon P.
23:03 27 Dec 21
OrthoLazer has been life changing for me. I have arthritis in my knee and before going for treatments I struggled with pain and a lot of inflamation for years and I had not found much relief along the way. I wasn’t able to walk much at all without the inflammation causing terrible pressure in my leg, even grocery shopping and just standing in line was a struggle. My doctor told me about this new technology and I decided to give it a try since cortisone shots weren’t working any longer. It’s pretty new and there are very few facilities around the country and we are lucky enough to have one in Franklin, WI. I finished the treatments on my knee in June and I am SO happy. There was no pain or side effects from the treatments, just a ton less pain and inflammation and a lot more ROM! It’s now 6 months later and I no longer dread going grocery shopping and I am able to go for long walks and workout again without the constant pressure and pain! I would highly recommend it for anyone with arthritis!!! It really is amazing!
Karen K.
04:30 26 Dec 21
I was in constant pain from my swollen knee with a meniscus tear for over a year. The only relief came from daily over the counter pain medication such as Aleve. My doctor suggested I try the OrthoLazer treatments to avoid another surgery and the down time associated with recovery. I have never been happier with my decision to try these treatments. The swelling has diminished, I am no longer taking any pain medication except for an occasional headache and I am able to function again without limitations. My treatments required no downtime and were painless. OrthoLazer treatments has given me my life back without pain. Many thanks to the amazing staff for their concerns, knowledge, kindness, and professionalism they showed me each and every visit.
Danielle R.
00:42 24 Dec 21
I have seen Kory for 5 or 6 treatments for plantar fasciitis. I went from experiencing pain every time I took a step to absolutely no pain at all. Kory was also very accommodating with getting me in for my appointments and really listened to my concerns. I would totally recommend OrthoLazer to anyone experiencing muscle/joint pain!
Sara A.
19:43 22 Dec 21
I started running again after some time off and began experiencing hip pain that I just dealt with for 8 long months before finally reaching the end of my rope. I made an appointment with an orthopedic doctor (Dr. Evanich), and he recommended I try OrthoLazer. I was incredibly skeptical, especially given its more recent FDA approval and the fact that insurance does not cover any of the treatments. Given my age, I really didn’t want to go the injection or surgery route right off the bat, so I decided to give it a shot. About halfway through my 12 laser treatments I started noticing a huge difference. I went from being in agony after a full day with no activity other than just being on my feet, to being able to hop on a spin bike and ride 7+ intense miles with absolutely no pain, stiffness, or aching at all! I have just completed my treatment plan and feel almost 100% back to my old self. I don’t think I’ll try running again anytime soon, but going from not even being able to walk without pain, to being able to workout and function normally has been beyond amazing. So amazing that I am actually hoping to do a different treatment plan for some foot issues I’ve been having for years! Everyone from the receptionist to the laser technicians were fantastic! Thanks OrthoLazer Milwaukee!
Jackie N
16:22 20 Dec 21
So impressed with all of the staff! Super professional! Service was fantastic, went in with a lot of pain and swelling in my knee, 6 treatment later, and left with almost all range of motion back, reduced swelling and very low pain levels! Highly highly recommend!
Mark N.
03:42 18 Dec 21
It is great to have a new option to alleviate some of my chronic back pain. Everyone working here was very nice & knowledgeable, too.
Danielle R.
17:34 17 Dec 21
The staff is so friendly and supportive. Treatments are gentle and effective. I would highly recommend giving this modality a try if you suffer from back, neck or joint pain.
Craig L.
23:11 15 Dec 21
The OrthoLazer Clinic provides patients with a alternative that must be considered for joint pain. I must admit that I was skeptical about using this cold laser treatment but I was at the point of either daily medication or surgery. I’m so happy I tried this alternative treatment. My pain was unbearable and constant. I signed up for 12 treatments and after 4 treatments I started to notice a difference, after six the pain was almost nonexistent. I’m done with my 12 treatments and I’m completely pain free.The staff at the Franklin location is friendly and professional and the facility is clean and inviting. The employees went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable with the procedure and that I knew what was happening every step of the way. This is a painless treatment that really worked for me.
Danielle B.
17:08 15 Dec 21
OrthoLazer is a godsend! I utilized their services to help my shoulder heal after surgery…I’m having an amazing recovery and have to believe the lazer therapy helped. I also learned that this therapy could potentially alleviate discomfort from a cervical condition I have that often leads to a life of prescription drugs. I gave treatments a whirl, and lucky me, it’s helping! I have substantially less pain and more flexibility than before, i.e. I can actually look up again! Most importantly, it’s a safe, drug-free therapy that is affordable. The staff is AMAZING, they always make you feel comfortable and welcome. I strongly recommend for anyone suffering from chronic pain or recovering from a surgery to look into what OrthoLazer can do for you! 😊❤
Caitlin C.
02:34 01 Dec 21
Katy and her team are amazing! 10/10 recommend!
Dawn S.
16:09 11 Nov 21
Amazing results…This was life changing treatment
Juliette D. B.
14:43 11 Aug 21
This definitely helps with Acl surgery and i do recommend trying it , very friendly staff and helpful.
Greg H.
22:18 01 Jul 21
Yes, I had doubts that this treatment would work on my knee pain. The Dr. prescribed it as the first treatment I should take prior to PT. How can something so easy and painless help knee pain I have been dealing with for months?After the first 2 treatments I saw no change. Then slowly every additional treatment started showing improvements. It works. It is quick. It is painless. It works.The staff at OrthoLazer are also great. They are easy to work with, caring, and listen to their patients.
Sally Jim Z.
18:57 01 Jul 21
really helps post surgery scare tissue and pain !!
Keith S.
18:00 01 Jul 21
Professional, educated, great communication, very clean facility.
Linda M.
11:04 23 Jun 21
My doctor recommended I try the ortholazer after some post op pain that did not ease up. I had limited mobility and burning pain in my foot. I wanted to avoid another surgery. I had trouble walking on on uneven ground. Even walking the dog would hurt. I completed 6 treatments and had a remarkable decrease in the pain. I continued on for 4 more, and I feel like I have been given a new lease on life. Kory has worked with me every step of the way to be sure we target the spots that gave me trouble. I would recommend this treatment to anyone with ongoing pain. It has made a huge difference in my mobility. The staff is great and helpful.
Kedra K.
20:35 27 May 21
This place is magnificent I had a total knee replacement! And the Lazer and Wand treatment has really helped , also great atmosphere friendly people Monet is excellent!
Kelsey M.
18:36 14 Apr 21
I am 6 months out from my laser treatment at OrthoLaser and I am still pain free! I have tried so many different things to help with my back pain but nothing has helped it like OrthoLaser. After a few sessions I started to notice improvement in my pain level and by the end of my 10th session I was experiencing no more back pain. I highly recommend! Also, I found the office and staff to be super safe with COVID protocols.
Anthony P.
13:54 12 Apr 21
Incredible service!
Patricia C.
22:26 01 Apr 21
My husband had Ortho Lazer treatments before and after hi recent shoulder surgery. It was great ! He has had shoulder surgery before and this time there was almost no real swelling after just a few days. the sessions afterwards left him with little pain at all. We would highly recommend this to anyone having major surgery. Leann And Kerry were Great. Thanks Again ! Dave & Patty
Beth G.
23:26 31 Mar 21
I was diagnosed with Carpal Tunnel in February 2021. My options were surgery or a series of laser treatments. I decided to try the laser treatments because surgery did not appeal to me. I had a total of 10 laser treatments at OrthoLazer on Monroe Ave with Kory. With each treatment I was greeted pleasantly by Shani at the front desk and I was brought back efficiently to the patient care room by Kory. She explained how the laser works and provided me with goggles to protect my eyes. The treatments were painless and quick. The office is kept very clean and after only a few treatments my pain level went from a 9/10 to a 4/10. By my final treatment I am overjoyed to share that I no longer have the pain and numbness in my hand and I am able to work with no downtime. I highly recommend this office!
Jerry R.
22:23 26 Mar 21
I had great relief on my shoulder and bicep and working with Leanne was a pleasure.. I would recommend this this facility to anyone looking for help recuperating from an injury. I believe it helped with the swelling and range of motion and I got great results, Thank you Leeann
Laurie M.
15:35 16 Mar 21
Recent rotator cuff surgery had me seek pain relief and healing benefits at OrthoLazer Portsmouth. The process and results did not disappoint. I believe the two pre-op visits followed by 6 post-op visits to OrthoLazer greatly reduced the pain/inflammation in my shoulder – so much so, that I did not need to take prescription meds and stopped over-the-counter pain relievers (ibuprofen/acetaminophen) after 7 days. LeeAnn and Kerri run a friendly, on-time center with Covid precautions in place. Thank you to Dr. Noerdlinger (surgeon) and Ortholazer!
Katy F.
18:14 05 Mar 21
I suffered a traumatic injury to my hand due to a dog bite, which resulted in a displaced fracture of my 4th metacarpal and several lacerations. Surgery was recommended by the ER doctor and the orthopedic surgeon I was referred to, however I opted to try laser therapy instead. I can honestly say that I was completely pain-free throughout my entire treatment plan, which was amazing. After the first session, my bruising and swelling had almost completely resolved. The lacerations healed well and there is minimal scarring. The laser also prevented any scar tissue from forming in the area of trauma which helped reduce any stiffness and tightness in the tendons. My doctor was blown away with my range of motion and that I could make a closed fist only 5 weeks out from my injury. It took almost half the time it should normally take to completely recover from a severe traumatic injury because of laser therapy. I couldn’t be happier that I was able to avoid surgery and retain full mobility and function of my dominant hand.
David S.
21:23 04 Mar 21
I had 10 visits for post-operative shoulder surgery healing. I added to this a knee treatment for a mildly torn knee meniscus. They were accommodative enough to provide both treatments during the same visits. My shoulder is healing ahead of schedule and my knee pain is essentially gone – meaning I will likely NOT require surgery! “nuf said”…
Kevin G
00:16 03 Mar 21
Rotator cuff repair without pain
Carole S.
20:35 12 Feb 21
I had a rotator cuff tear and was treated at OrthoLazer twice prior to my surgical procedure and for 3 weeks post op. I had little to no pain post surgery and minimal swelling. I would highly recommend this treatment for pain and inflammation. The staff is very courteous and accomodating. I would not hesitate to schedule more appointments if the need arises.
Hon. Efstathia B.
04:13 12 Feb 21
Thank you Dr. Scott Sigman and Team OrthoLazer for your excellent care. OrthoLazer treatments relieved my joint pain after just a few visits. I highly recommend OrthoLazer to anyone seeking pain relief.
Linda C.
17:10 02 Feb 21
I was somewhat skeptical about this treatment at first but the outcome of a speedy recovery and little to no pain was worth trying. I went for my first 2 pre op visits where I met the wonderful staff members, Kerri and LeeAnn, who were always attentive, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I had successful surgery a little over 3 weeks ago, by Dr. Noerdlinger, who was Excellent. I have had to use little to no pain medication and am recovering quickly. I have just completed my course of Lazer treatments and needless to say I have now become a huge “believer” in this treatment. I would highly recommend this to anyone that may be having any type of joint surgery and I Thank the Ortholazer staff for their expertise and caring.
Elissa M.
21:21 15 Jan 21
I wish I had taken a picture before I started my treatment so there could be a before and after picture – it’s crazy! I didn’t expect to see a physical difference in my knees but they look less swollen and my pain is significantly better.My workouts (mostly running and yoga) really damaged my knees. I felt pain walking up the stairs and would have to lean on the railing. I also had to alter my workouts because my knees were in so much pain. Now I can walk up the stairs with no problem, and can go back to my yoga classes without feeling pain.I didn’t feel relief until about my third treatment, which is normal. I am 26, and really happy I got this treatment right away. The entire staff is excellent. They all want to create the best treatment plan for you to heal.Highly recommend!! There really isn’t any place like it!
Phil M.
22:46 16 Dec 20
I did six sessions here starting two days post op from a meniscus surgery. I’m only two weeks out now and both my physical therapist and the surgeon’s PA have said my swelling and range of motion are far ahead of what they expected. This is allowing me to progress through recovery at a faster pace so when me knee finishes healing I’ll be able to return to an active lifestyle earlier. The staff is also great, they make the visits entertaining and you can tell they care. When I had my last session it felt like saying goodbye to friends.
Leo C.
17:42 11 Dec 20
I am very happy with their services. They were very professional and attentive to ensure that I had a pain free recovery after having shoulder surgery. I would strongly recommend their facility for Ortho Laser treatment to assist with a pain free recovery from any joint surgery.
Sarah W.
16:42 08 Dec 20
OrthoLazer is a really great facility! The staff is knowledgeable, and easy to work with, and the treatments are quick! I highly recommend calling to ask how they can help you out!
David H.
22:14 13 Nov 20
For over 3 years I have had chronic shoulder pain due to bursitis and tendinosis. Over the years I had several cortisone injections as treatment and many, many months of PT but the pain remained. After 4 visits in the care of the outrageously attentive and professional staff at OrthoLazer I began to feel noticeable improvement. Upon completion of a full series of 10 appointments my shoulder improved to the point where I am pain free while at rest, and dramatically better even while exercising. I also have experienced a big improvement in my range of motion and flexibility. I still don’t understand exactly how their magic red light works, but for me it really did produce a marked improvement.
Alena C.
23:22 29 Oct 20
While most soft tissue pain resolves in time, my hip pain has lasted for many years. I thought I would need a more invasive treatment like injections or surgery. Although I was skeptical, halfway through my laser sessions the pain started to subside. I can honestly admit after completing my treatment I am 85% improved. This was achieved with just the laser. I did not need any medications, special exercises or diet changes. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel that my alleviating my pain was their most important objective. Thanks to Ortholazer I am fully functional with a much improved quality of life.
Jonathan T.
14:22 21 Oct 20
Everyday I get to come to see Katy & Amanda at OrthoLazer is a good day! I tried physical therapy alone for my issue in the past with no results. Now I can say that OrthoLazer is the real deal as I am seeing great improvements. My pain has been dramatically decreased and range of motion fully restored. I highly recommend the staff as they will treat you right.
Patrick C.
12:09 10 Oct 20
I loved it. This laser treatment really worked great on my back. Amanda and Katy are awesome staff, I saw Amanda most of the time and she was very nice, knowledgeable let me know everything about it before we started and when we did she made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. Thank you Amanda for such a great experience at ortho laser
Julius A.
17:22 06 Oct 20
I was referred to this office by my Doctor. Katy and Amanda were very friendly, courteous and professional throughout my sessions. They really care about what they do and sought regular feedback to make any necessary changes to ensure my overall experience was positive. I would highly recommend them.
amanda K.
11:59 17 Sep 20
I have had back issues for as long as I can remember. I’ve tried so many different things to help with the pain. OrthoLazer has been a huge blessing and has helped me feel so much relief! I can’t recommend it enough! It is quick, easy and the best part is that you feel ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN while being treated! The staff is amazing and they go above and beyond to make sure things are clean and ready to go!! Don’t wait! Take care of the pain and feel better now!
Raymond G.
20:35 12 Jul 20
This Lazer treatment works. I had injured soft tissue around a hip implant that would not heal. I endured serious pain by the end of each day. I signed up for 10 treatments and by the third treatment the pain started to subside. By the sixth I felt remarkably better. 10 treatments did the trick as I am pain free today and it has been one month since the final treatment. Katy and Amanda are efficient and professional
Chera G.
15:47 10 Jul 20
This is a really solid option for pain relief. Non invasive and very effective. The staff were very helpful and eager to custom your treatment to your specific issues and needs. I highly recommend OrthoLazer!
Marisa D.
13:56 09 Jul 20
Amanda and Katy are great! I’m so grateful for OrthoLazer. I completed 10 sessions over about a months time. I have been 1 year post-op on my hip and I have experienced so many benefits from this. OrthoLazer has dramatically reduced my pain, increased my range of motion, and has led to less stiffness overall! I highly recommend OrthoLazer.
Kat S.
19:45 07 Jul 20
wow! the pain relief is real. helping my post operative pain. didn’t need Tylenol for the first time since surgery
Susan B.
19:11 02 Jul 20
Very happy with my results. I was having issues with my hip and delayed treatment because I thought I would need a cortisone injection which scared me. I was referred to this office for a fairly new treatment regime. Went from a 7 or 8 on pain scale to a 1 within the first 2 visits. No pain at all with laser treatments…there is no skin contact…even if the wand is used, there is minimal pressure. Katie and Amanda are very knowledgeable and if they aren’t sure of something, they are diligent in finding the answers. I am very happy with my results. I highly recommend this treatment.
Caitlin M.
23:22 10 Mar 20
I developed pain in my tibia after training for a half marathon, likely a shin splint or stress response. I was trying to do the usual remedies for this situation but I still had pain and I work in a hospital on my feet all day. Dr. Sigman advised me to try Ortho Lazer to reduce pain more efficiently and quickly. After 2 treatments I was able to bear weight without pain and the day after my 5th treatment I stood in the operating room working for 12 hours straight without sitting and my shin didn’t hurt at all!!! I would recommend this treatment for anyone with my condition, or anyone suffering from a painful orthopedic condition because it truly worked wonders for me!!
Cynthia S.
10:03 05 Mar 20
After 10 months of intense back pain and bilateral sciatica, that dictated my way of life, booked for spinal cortisone injections I researched alternative treatments. The staff courteous and all my questions and concerns addressed. I never had to wait for my appointment. After two sessions, the sciatica was gone except for a few twinges here and there. By fifth visit a dull backache. I am now at visit 9 pain free with one treatment left.
John B.
21:52 24 Feb 20
Great place to help with post surgery pain and healing. Excellent staff especially Mary Jo
Christopher M.
19:57 13 Feb 20
Middle aged Ladies and Gentleman who LOVE to stay active with sports and exercise while grinding through the agony of those bumps, bruises and aches, just because you don’t want your spouse to know it “may be time to hang em’ up” or the fear of making an appointment to see the doctor…..this post is for you!OrthoLazer may just be the modern fountain of youth! I was battling reoccurring swelling/pain in one knee. It would show up every 4-6wks like clockwork and take a solid 2 weeks to go away. 2 weeks of constant aspirin, ice, rest. My love for sports would always put me right back into the same cycle I’m sure many 40 year olds face all too often. I heard about OrthoLazer from a friend who had some great success with knee pain he was dealing with too. I made the appointment the next day. The process could not have been any simpler! Staff was amazing as they walk you through a brief 6-8min consult, take you into a room where you’re zapped with a laser (10min’ish) that you can’t even tell is on, and in 20min you are back on your way. I couldn’t squat down due to the swelling in my knee and after the 2nd treatment (48hrs- I went back to back days) I had full range of motion. I completed 6 total treatments and was back pitching after the 4th treatment. This was back in Aug and here I am in Feb after playing summer baseball, fall soccer and some basketball during the winter, completely pain free and most importantly free from that vicious cycle that I had come accustomed to.BEST bang for your buck in terms of non invasive medical treatment options in my opinion. Stop putting up with the pain and try cold laser- IT WORKS!!!
Timothy F.
16:18 12 Feb 20
Placing this review as a local physician based on a patients experience – I referred a patient with chronic Achilles tendonitis unresolved for several years in duration (this patient had seen multiple physicians who attempted several modalities and performed many tests but did not reduce his symptoms). Upon my evaluation I discussed several options including Ortho Lazer. I reached out to Angel and from there things were set up swiftly and easily. Upon follow up (patient was picking up a pair of custom orthotics) he expressed to me how much his symptoms have been improving in just a few sessions and how confident he was in this treatment so far. It’s these kinds of results that will make it easy for me to refer more here. Thanks for the help and hopefully many more to come!
JoAnn S.
09:29 04 Feb 20
Angel was so super helpful with dealing with my daughter’s shoulder surgery. They were very flexible with our schedule and extremely personable!
Alyse G.
16:46 03 Jan 20
I have had left scapula pain for about 2 years. I have done meds and cortisone injections with minimally relief. I started my laser therapy treatment and pain has reduce immensely. Dr. Ashraf and his staff are every informative and I would highly recommend this treatment if you are looking for a non surgical route or have needle phobia.
maribel C.
15:56 23 Dec 19
My experience has been great, the staff is very friendly and informative. I have been doing lazer therapy treatments for 1 month to treat hip bursitis and sciatica pain and I have noticed undeniable relief. I strongly recommend OrthoLazer to all!
Ray S.
11:59 06 Oct 19
It works! I’ve known Dr. Sigman for many years and admire his efforts to offer non opioid alternatives to treating chronic pain. Whether post surgery, arthritis or other reasons to treat your pain….give Ortho Lazer a try. I have arthritis in my hip and it definitely effects my quality of life. Not quite ready to do hip replacement. After 10 sessions, my pain is virtually gone. The staff at Ortho Lazer is friendly, helpful and professional. Keep up the good work, and thank you!
R&M C.
21:15 19 Feb 19
I’ve had great results from my treatment at Ortho Laser.I was having hip pain that made it painful to walk and sleep at night.The first thing I noticed was less inflamation in my body.In the past I would have to get steriod injections when I had a lot of inflamation.After just a few laser treatments my hip was feeling so much better !Since I also have back problems, I asked to have my back added to my treatment plan.It didn’t take long before I was finally pain free and in less time than anticipated.I’m so glad that I gave this a try.It’s so nice to finally be able to do things without being in pain, as well as sleeping at night.I highly recommend Ortho Laser.It works and the staff is incredible !
Meghan L.
21:41 02 Feb 19
The staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. My foot looks amazing after just 6 treatments.
Sue P.
10:59 01 Feb 19
Great seevice, efficient operation, very kind staff.
Gwen B
22:47 17 Jan 19
If you’re not sure about Ortho Laser I encourage you to try it. The treatment is really quick, completely painless and very effective. There is one down side- it isn’t covered by insurance. However, I would note that what I achieved in three sessions would have taken much longer with conventional Physical Therapy. Overall, I saved money, time and returned to my life much sooner with the help of this treatment.
Robin W.
21:15 07 Jan 19
My experience with the Ortho Lazer has been great. I have severe knee problems and so far so good. I have recommended this treatment to my coworkers. I think this type of treatment should be covered by insurance because it helps heal your Ortho problems without opioids. Would highly recommend trying this because you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.
Nancy C.
20:48 07 Jan 19
I went to Ortho Lazer for an inflamed rotator cuff. Before my first treatment I could not lift my arm above my shoulder height. It was very weak and painful. I scheduled six treatments but my shoulder was much better after just three. I completed the six treatments in two weeks and my shoulder was completely pain free. It was amazing! I still need to work on building up strength but I can’t wait to try the laser on other aches and pains. I’m trying it next for my plantar fasciitis. I would definitely recommend this treatment to anyone with pain or an injury.
martha G.
19:29 26 Dec 18
Amazing results with just 4 treatments. I did not experience any pain at all and actually felt great relief after my first visit!
Nancy M.
17:45 10 Dec 18
I had constant pain in my right knee. I was skeptical at first of Dr. Sigmans recommendation of Ortholaser therapy. But, Dr Sigman had performed surgery on my left knee and it feels great. So I gave the Lasertherapy a try. I wanted to try to avoid surgery in the right knee. I had 10 sessions of laser therapy.My knee feels great! I can sleep on my side and I no longer have constant pain upon moving! Dr. Sigman and staff are so well versed and knowledgeable.I trust their judgment profusely! I am thrilled!
David A.
15:34 07 Dec 18
I like to let anybody who’s interested or heard of Ortho Lazer it’s a wonderful treatment I highly recommend it they’ve done wonders for my shoulder it’s improving I am so thankful I’m grateful for this piece of technology thank you thank you thank you
W G
14:13 03 Dec 18
They are very easy to work with,and have gone above what they needed to provide me the treatment i needed,And setting apointments was very easy with andrea she was professional and helped me make a schedule that fit my dailey schedule.5 stars .
mjs141822
01:25 27 Nov 18
Wonderful location, amazing staff as expected being operated by Dr. Sigman. I was a bit apprehensive as to how the treatment itself would work, not knowing truly HOW it works and having had such extensive knee surgery in March, but I trust Dr. Sigman with my life and I am not disappointed with the results after 10 sessions. My knee feels so much better. Thank you to everyone. I would absolutely return in the future if the need arose.~ Melissa S.
steve T.
20:46 26 Nov 18
The results I got from the cold laser were nothing short of miraculous. By my 4th appointment, I felt close to 100 percent, and improved from there after every visit. I’m back at the gym working as I was before the injury, and couldn’t be more pleased.
Ronald P.
01:17 22 Nov 18
Before I had my treatments I was in a lot on pain and after long drives my knee was very stiff.I wore a brace all the time to control the pain. I have had only 6 treatments and I not longer have to ice every night and if I don’t wear my brace I can still get around with minor pain and there is not stiffness. It’s great to also know I don’t need cortisone to get some relief from the pain
Christine H.
14:55 01 Nov 18
The decrease in the level of pain in my hip is amazing and I’m only 2/3 of the way through my treatments! I no longer suffer with constant discomfort and pain from arthritis in that joint. The best part is that I can lie on my left side again so I am sleeping much better!
Erin M.
02:19 31 Oct 18
I sprained my ankle on October 23rd. I started Laser treatments at Ortho Lazer the next day. After the third treatment, my swelling has diminished. It’s a week later and I am 80% pain free! Cold Laser Therapy is amazing!
Next Reviews